Our people

Since our launch in 2008 we have grown considerably and now have a team of over fifteen consultants, associates and experts.

The NEF Consulting team brings together a unique combination of expertise and experience of the public, private and not-for-profit sectors, both from within the UK and globally.


We work with a number of associates on a regular basis – please see the Associates page for details.


For more details about each person, click on their image or name below.

Graham Randles web cropped
Graham Randles

Managing Director
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6374
E: graham.randles@nefconsulting.com
sm-Michael_Weatherhead_web Michael Weatherhead
International Director
E: michael.weatherhead@nefconsulting.com


liz-cox-c Elizabeth Cox
Associate Director
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6381
E: elizabeth.cox@nefconsulting.com
Anke Winchenbach web cropped Anke Winchenbach
Senior Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6337
E: anke.winchenbach@nefconsulting.com
Alison Freeman Oct 2015 Alison Freeman
Senior Consultant (currently on secondment)
E: alison.freeman@nefconsulting.com

Jake Kuyer
Senior Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6348
E: Jake.kuyer@nefconsulting.com
Samrawit Mariam
Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6316
E: samrawit.mariam@nefconsulting.com
Beti Baraki
Analyst
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6369
E: beti.baraki@nefconsulting.com
Brell Wilson-Morris
Analyst
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6348
E: brell.wilson-morris@nefconsulting.com

William Davies
Analyst
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6393
E: william.davies@nefconsulting.com
Sean Pedrick-Case, Analyst
Sean Pedrick-Case
Analyst
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6398
E: sean.pedrick-case@nefconsulting.com

sm-Mary_lou Mary-Louise Nash
Head of Marketing
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6352
E: mary-louise.nash@nefconsulting.com
Monday – Thursday (in the office Monday & Thursday)

Gorast Adzievski
Marketing Assistant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6368
E: gorast.adzievski@nefconsulting.com

Beatriz Fernandez
Administrator
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6361
E: beatriz.fernandez@nefconsulting.com

Ashis Tajhya Ashis Tajhya
Finance Manager
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6361
E: ashis.tajhya@nefconsulting.com
Normal working days: Wednesday-Friday