Our people

Since our launch in 2008 we have grown considerably and now have a team of over fifteen consultants, associates and experts.

The NEF Consulting team brings together a unique combination of expertise and experience of the public, private and not-for-profit sectors, both from within the UK and globally.


We work with a number of associates on a regular basis – please see the Associates page for details.


For more details about each person, click on their image or name below.

Graham Randles web cropped
Graham Randles

Managing Director
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6374
E: graham.randles@nefconsulting.com
liz-cox-c Elizabeth Cox
Associate Director
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6381
E: elizabeth.cox@nefconsulting.com


Alex Chapman
Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6348
E: alex.chapman@nefconsulting.com
Yiorgos Papamanousakis
Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6327
E: yiorgos.papamanousakis@nefconsulting.com

William Davies
Consultant
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6393
E: william.davies@nefconsulting.com
Beti Baraki
Analyst
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6369
E: beti.baraki@nefconsulting.com
  Emmet Kiberd
Analyst
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6319
E: emmet.kiberd@nefconsulting.com

Jasmeet Phagoora
Analyst
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6398
E: jasmeet.phagoora@nefconsulting.com

sm-Mary_lou Mary-Louise Nash
Head of Marketing
T: + 44 (0) 207 820 6352
E: mary-louise.nash@nefconsulting.com
Monday – Thursday (in the office Monday & Thursday)

Ashis Tajhya Ashis Tajhya
Head of Finance
T: +44 (0) 207 820 6311
E: ashis.tajhya@nefconsulting.com